SAGE's Cookie Policy

To enhance your experience on our site, SAGE stores cookies on your computer. By continuing you consent to receive cookies.

Learn More

Management Communication Quarterly

An International Journal

Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong SAR
Former Editors:
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
University of Southern California
Arizona State University
Arizona State University, Visiting Professor
Purdue University
Texas A & M University
Dalhousie University, Canada
Associate Editors:
Jennifer L. Gibbs Rutgers University
Vernon Miller Michigan State University, USA
Patricia Sias University of Arizona
Keri Stephens University of Texas, Austin, USA
Erik Timmerman University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA
Editorial Board Members:
Myria Allen University of Arkansas, USA
Mats Alvesson University of Lund, Sweden
Donald Anderson University of Denver, USA
James Anderson University of Utah, USA
Marc Anderson Iowa State University, USA
Karen Ashcraft University of Colorado at Boulder
Joshua Barbour Texas A&M University
Kevin Barge Texas A & M University, USA
James Barker Dalhousie University, Canada
Brenda Berkelaar University of Texas at Austin
Isabel C. Botero University of Kentucky, USA
Josh Boyd Purdue University, USA
Patrice M. Buzzanell Purdue University
Theresa Castor University of Wisconsin, USA
George Cheney University of Utah, USA
Rebecca Chory Frostburg State University, USA
Irene Hau-siu Chow Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong
Lars Thøger Christensen Copenhagen Business School
Phillip G. Clampitt University of Wisconsin, Green Bay
Timothy Clark University of Durham, UK
Charles Conrad Texas A&M University, USA
Tim Coombs University of Central Florida, USA
Francois Cooren University of Montreal, Canada
Menno de Jong University of Twente, Netherlands
Sarah E. Dempsey University of North Carolina, USA
Penny Dick University of Sheffield, UK
Marya L. Doerfel Rutgers University, USA
William Donohue Michigan State University, USA
Debbie S. Dougherty University of Missouri
Bertha Du Babcock City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Gail Fairhurst University of Cincinnati, USA
Tomasz Fediuk gi2 Global, USA
Sarah Felder Marquette University, USA
Kathryn Fonner University of Wisconsin, USA
Cindy Gallois University of Queensland, Australia
Shiv Ganesh Massey University, New Zealand
Johny Garner Texas Christian University, USA
Rebecca Gill Massey University, New Zealand
David Grant University of New South Wales, Australia
Michael Gross Colorado State University, USA
Zachary Hart Northern Kentucky University, USA
Lynn Harter University of Ohio, USA
Renee Heath The University of Portland, USA
Renee Heath University of New Hampshire
Robert L. Heath University of Houston, USA
Raymond L. Hogler Colorado State University, USA
Sherry Holladay University of Central Florida, USA
Michele H. Jackson University of Colorado, USA
Gouwei Jian Cleveland State University, USA
Deborah Jones Victoria University, Australia
Jeff Kassing Arizona State University
Kate Kearins Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Loraleigh Keashly Wayne State University, USA
Elizabeth Kelley Dalhousie University, Canada
Sora Kim Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR
Matt Koshmann University of Colorado Boulder
Michael Kramer University of Oklahoma, USA
Kathleen Krone University of Nebraska
Tim Kuhn University of Colorado - Boulder
Rajeev Kumar Saint Louis University, USA
Daniel Lair University of Michigan, USA
John Lammers University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Greg Larson University of Montana, USA
Jaesub Lee University of Houston, USA
Kenneth Levine University of Tennessee
Laurie R. Lewis Rutgers University, USA
Luo Lu National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Owen H. Lynch Southern Methodist University
John Martin United States Air Force Academy
Steve May The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Bernard McKenna The University of Queensland, Australia
David McKie University of Waikato, New Zealand
Rebecca Meisenbach University of Missouri, USA
Katherine Miller Arizona State University, Visiting Professor
Rahul Mitra Wayne State University
Jennifer A. Mobley Grove City College
Jennifer Butler Modaff University of Wisconsin - La Crosse, USA
Dennis Mumby The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Debashish Munshi University of Waikato, New Zealand
Karen K. Myers University of California, Santa Barbara
Majia Nadesan Arizona State University, USA
Ed Ng Dalhousie University, Canada
Anne Nicotera George Mason University, USA
Stella Nkomo University of Pretoria, South Africa
Todd Norton Washington State University
Amy O'Connor North Dakota State University
James Olufowote University of Oklahoma, USA
Cliff Oswick Cass Business School, City University London, UK
Scott Poole University of Illinois, USA
Alison Pullen Swansea University, UK
Linda Putnam University of California, Santa Barbara
Kevin Real University of Kentucky, USA
Robyn Remke Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Ron Rice University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Brian Richardson University of North Texas, USA
Daniel Robichauld Universite de Montreal, Canada
Charo Rodriguez McGill University, Canada
David Rooney University of Queensland, Australia
Philip Salem Texas State University, USA
Dennis Schoeneborn University of Zurich, Switzerland
Clifton Scott University of North Carolina, Charlotte, USA
Craig Scott Rutgers University, USA
Matthew W. Seeger Wayne State University
Timothy L. Sellnow University of Kentucky, USA
Vivian Sheer Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
John Sherblom University of Maine
Michelle Shumate Northwestern University
John Sillince Strathclyde University, UK
Jennifer Mize Smith Western Kentucky University, USA
Patricia J. Sotirin Michigan Technological University, USA
Andre Spicer Cass Business School, City University London, UK
Krishnamurthy Sriramesh Purdue University, USA
Cynthia Stohl University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Erik Timmerman University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA
Dennis Tourish The University of Kent, UK
Sarah Tracy Arizona State University, USA
Paige Turner Webster University
Maarten Van der Sanden Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Mark Van Vuuren University of Twente, Netherlands
Shari R. Veil University of Kentucky
Heather Vough University of Cincinnati, USA
Kasey L. Walker University of Arkansas
Matthew Weber Rutgers University, USA
Andrea Whittle Cardiff University, UK
Jennifer Ziegler Valparaiso University, USA
Heather Zoller University of Cincinnati, USA
Ted Zorn Massey University, New Zealand
Assistant Editor:
Boris Brummans University of Montreal, Canada
Scott d'Urso Marquette University, USA
Suchitra Shenoy-Packer DePaul University, USA
Editorial Assistant:
Clara Tsui Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong SAR
Subscription Information :
Institutional Subscription, E-access $696.00
Institutional Subscription & Backfile Lease, E-access Plus Backfile (All Online Content) $766.00
Institutional Backfile Purchase, E-access (Content through 1998) $711.00
Individual Subscription, E-access $142.00

Individual articles are available for immediate purchase online (See View Full-Text icon above). Print copies of individual issues can be purchased by contacting the SAGE Journals Customer Service department 1-800-818-7243.

If you are eligible for non-standard pricing please contact Journals Customer Service department 1-800-818-7243 for a price quote.

Frequency: Quarterly eISSN: 1552-6798 ISSN: 0893-3189
Months of Distribution: February , May , August , November Current Volume: 29 Current Issue: 2
Other Titles In:

Product Type