You are here

Due to global supply chain disruptions, we recommend ordering print titles early.

 

Contact Your Sales Manager

Digital Library Products

Find contact information for your dedicated Library Sales Manager (all pre-sale product inquiries), Account Support Representative (all post-sale account inquiries), and Technical Support contacts below.

General Contacts:

USA & Canada: Academic Library Sales and Account Support

Library Sales Managers - Academic Accounts Account Support Rep for SAGE Journals & Consortia Matters Account Support Rep for Non-Journals Resources

Ashley Barbosa
Ashley.Barbosa@sagepub.com
226-791-2984

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Laura Berg
Laura.Berg@sagepub.com
805-410-7049
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
David Conkling
David.Conkling@sagepub.com
805-454-5094
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

Michael Coons
Michael.Coons@sagepub.com
805-454-5144

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Paige DeLoach
Paige.DeLoach@sagepub.com
805-358-2355
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Avery Fast
Avery.Fast@sagepub.com
480-414-9147
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Janet Fisher
Janet.Fisher@sagepub.com
760-522-5739
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Greg Goss
Gregory.Goss@sagepub.com
919-946-8402
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

Jeff Hastings
Jeff.Hastings@sagepub.com
720-350-3991

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

Melanie Knepp
Melanie.Knepp@sagepub.com
215-896-2790

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Marta Kwiatek-Collins
Marta.Kwiatek@sagepub.com
248-321-4920
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

Josué Silva
Josue.Silva@sagepub.com
818-862-1008

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Tony Skoczlyas
Tony.Skoczylas@sagepub.com
805-410-5058
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

Lee Sochay
Lee.Sochay@sagepub.com
805-410-7388

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Kathleen Stevenson
Kathleen.Stevenson@sagepub.com
770-206-0250
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Gretel Webster
Gretel.Webster@sagepub.com
805-454-5123
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
Natalie Yubeta
Natalie.Yubeta@sagepub.com
530-364-8008
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

 

USA, Canada: Special Markets Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

U.S. Federal Government
Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State and Public Libraries

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY (expect BOCES), PA, VA, OH, NC, SC, GA, FL, WV

Meg Daggy 
Meg.Daggy@sagepub.com 
917-226-2544

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State/Provincial and Public Libraries

AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, ID, KS, HI, MA, ME, MT, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SD,
TX, UT, VT, WA, WY, AL, AR, KY, IA, IL, IN, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, TN, WI, NY BOCES

Shane McCarthy
Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com 
805-410-7478

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

 

Latin America: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Countries:  Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Guyana, Paraguay, Suriname, Uruguay

Bruno Machado
bruno.machado@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries:  Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Venezuela

Veronica Montano
Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries: Aruba, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic,
El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Jamaica, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico,
St. Maarten, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Islands, West Indies

Efren Ricardez
Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

United Kingdom & EMEA Sales Managers

For SAGE Digital Products (SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

Region/Sector

Region Library/Consortia Sales Manager

South & East England, Midlands and London

 

West of England, Wales and Ireland

 

Northern England and Scotland

Vikrum Mehta
Vikrum.Mehta@sagepub.co.uk

Alex Yagoub
Alex.Yagoub@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan Brooks
Jordan.Brooks@sagepub.co.uk

Northern Europe and BeNeLux

Tommy Kagner
Tommy.Kagner@sagepub.co.uk

Central & Eastern Europe & Israel

Marcin Kwiatkowski
Marcin.Kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia

Urszula Sasimowicz
Urszula.Sasimowicz@sagepub.co.uk

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Peter Newsholme
Peter.Newsholme@sagepub.co.uk

Spain & Portugal

Jordi Caralt
Jordi.Caralt@sagepub.co.uk

Italy, France, Greece, and Malta

Agnese Perrone
Agnese.Perrone@sagepub.co.uk

Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa

Karim Othman
Karim.Othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Hazem Khallaf
Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain)

Mark Lord
Mark.Lord@sagepub.co.uk

Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) and Government, Charity, NGO

Dominique Pelc
Dominique.Pelc@sagepub.co.uk

South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana)

Shahrukh Faridi
Shahrukh.Faridi@sagepub.co.uk

For institutional and consortia sales of electronic packages of journals and SAGE Knowledge ebooks, please contact:

For Latin America North please contact Efren Ricardez Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

For Latin America South please contact Bruno Machado Bruno.Machado@sagepub.com

For Latin America Central please contact Veronica Montaño Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

For Europe, the Middle East and Africa, contact UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk

For South Asia, please contact Mukesh Jain, SAGE Publications India Pvt. Ltd.

For Asia-Pacific, please contact APAC Library Sales, SAGE Publications, Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.

Book Contacts

Library Suppliers

View a list of library suppliers to order SAGE, Pine Forge, and SAGE Reference titles in North America, Central and South America and the Caribbean.

For book inquiries for EuropeUK, the Middle EastAfrica, and Asia-Pacific please contact the appropriate manager below:

Region

Sales Contact

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tony Histed Associate Director, (Sales and Marketing)
Tony.Histed@sagepub.co.uk

UK

Adam Birchall, Key Accounts/Special Sales Manager
Adam.Birchall@sagepub.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Ivy Yeo, Regional Books Sales Manager , APAC
Ivy.Yeo@sagepub.co.uk

 

Society Liaison

To contact a Society Liaison Representative, email: societymember@sagepub.com

 

General Inquiries

For any queries not covered on this page, please contact:

In the USA, Canada, Central and South America including the Caribbean:

SAGE Publications
2455 Teller Road 
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA 
Tel: 800-818-7243 or 805-499-9774
Fax: 805-499-0871 or 800-583-2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

In the United Kingdom, Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific:

SAGE Publications
1 Oliver's Yard
55 City Road 
London, EC1Y 1SP
UK
Tel: 0207 324 8500
Fax: 0207 324 8600
Email: market@sagepub.co.uk
UK & EMEA Library Enquiries: UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk